<u>COUNCIL MEETING - 10 MAY 2022</u> <u>APPOINTMENTS TO CABINET</u>

The Council to note that the Cabinet will comprise seven Members (in addition to the Leader) with responsibilities as follows:

Councillor	Portfolio
M Boughton	Executive Leader
R Betts	Environment and Climate Change
V Branson	Economic Regeneration
M Coffin	Deputy Executive Leader; and Finance, Innovation and Property
D Davis	Strategic Planning and Infrastructure
D Keers	Community Services
P Montague	Technical and Waste Services
K Tanner	Housing